Board of Directors and Officers


Name / Contact Position Term
Sandy Malek President through 2018
[VACANT] 1st Vice President, Programs through
Barbara Furst 2nd Vice President, Membership through 2019
Joe Kertes Chief Financial Officer through 2018
Susan Wichter Recording Secretary through 2020



Hal Bookbinder Past President through 2017
Sally Goodman Corresponding Secretary through 2018
{Vacant} A-V Coordinator through
Jan Burns Meeting Notices through 2020
Laura Gold Special Projects, through 2020
Nancy Goldberg Mentor coordinator through 2020


Non-Board Positions

Barbara Algaze Librarian, FHL Volunteer and Liaison